Managing Director

Rolf Zürn

Managing Director

t +49 (0) 7943 9105-0
f +49 (0) 7943 9105-33

rolf.zuern@zuern.de

Sales Field Research Technology

Harald Alber

Sales Manager

worldwide

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-11
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

harald.alber@zuern.de

Swen Ungerer

Sales Field Research Technology

South Germany, Austria, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland, USA, Canada

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-11
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

swen.ungerer@zuern.de

Samuel Sieglin

Sales Field Research Technology

Scandinavia, Australia, New Zealand, Oceania, India, Africa

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-11
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

1300 189 655 (Australia toll-free)

samuel.sieglin@zuern.de

George Dance

Sales Field Research Technology

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1844 275 275

george.dance@zuern.de

Hovik Makhsudyan

Sales Field Research Technology

GUS

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-98
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

hovik.makhsudyan@zuern.de

Christophe Bignon

Sales Field Research Technology

France

m +33 (0) 672 377 032
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

christophe.bignon@zuern.de

Piotr Ratajczak

Sales Field Research Technology

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-0
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

piotr.ratajczak@zuern.de

Daniele Wünsch

Sales Field Research Technology

Brazil, Portugal

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-97
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

daniele.wuensch@zuern.de

Francesca Esposito

Sales Field Research Technology

South America, Spain, Italy

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-0
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

francesca.esposito@zuern.de

Jens Wolfarth

Vice President / Sales USA

USA, Canada

t 1 (800) 780 4872 (toll-free)

jens.wolfarth@zuern.de

Martina Schäfer

Sales Assistant

 

t +49 (0) 36335 38088-10
f +49 (0) 36335 38088-90

martina.schaefer@zuern.de

Edgar Merx

Product Manager

t +49 (0) 36335 38088-20
f +49 (0) 36335 38088-90

edgar.merx@zuern.de

Florian Löckle

Marketing & Product Manager
PR

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-96
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

florian.loeckle@zuern.de