Managing Director

Rolf Zürn

Managing Director

t +49 (0) 7943 9105-0
f +49 (0) 7943 9105-33

rolf.zuern@zuern.de

Sales Cutting Platforms

Daniele Wünsch

Sales Cutting Platforms

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Czech, Finland, Portugal, Spain, South America

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-97
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

daniele.wuensch@zuern.de

Ilona Motz

Sales Cutting Platforms

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Romania, Hungary

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-95
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

ilona.motz@zuern.de

Hovik Makhsudyan

Sales Cutting Platforms

GUS

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-98
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

hovik.makhsudyan@zuern.de

Denis Hilzendeger

Sales Cutting Platforms

France, Belgium, Netherlands

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-95
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

denis.hilzendeger@zuern.de

George Dance

Sales Cutting Platforms

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1844 275 275

george.dance@zuern.de

Piotr Ratajczak

Sales Cutting Platforms

Poland

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-0
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

piotr.ratajczak@zuern.de

Samuel Sieglin

Sales Cutting Platforms

Australia, New Zealand, Oceania, India

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-10
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-19

1300 189 655 (Australia toll-free)

samuel.sieglin@zuern.de

Jens Wolfarth

Vice President ZURN USA Inc.

USA, Canada

t 1 (800) 780 4872 (toll-free)

jens.wolfarth@zuern.de

Florian Löckle

Marketing & Product Manager
PR

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-96
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

florian.loeckle@zuern.de