Zürn Harvesting

Your contacts to our sales team

Managing Director

Rolf Zürn

Managing Director

t +49 (0) 7943 9105-0
f +49 (0) 7943 9105-33

rolf.zuern@zuern.de

Sales Cutting Platforms

Samuel Sieglin

Head of Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-10
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-19

samuel.sieglin@zuern.de

Daniele Wünsch

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Finland, Portugal, Spain

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-97
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

daniele.wuensch@zuern.de

Ilona Motz

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Romania, Hungary, Czech Republic, Belgium, Netherlands

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-95
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

ilona.motz@zuern.de

Hovik Makhsudyan

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

GUS

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-98
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

hovik.makhsudyan@zuern.de

Denis Hilzendeger

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

France

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-95
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

denis.hilzendeger@zuern.de

George Dance

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

United Kingdom, Ireland

+44 (0) 1844 275 275

george.dance@zuern.de

Piotr Ratajczak

Sales
Cutting Platforms & Econventional Farming

Poland

t +49 (0) 7942 94736-0
f +49 (0) 7942 94736-10

piotr.ratajczak@zuern.de

Florian Löckle

Marketing & Product Manager, PR

t +49 (0) 6297 92885-96
f +49 (0) 6297 92885-90

florian.loeckle@zuern.de